Facebook

Goal Thermometer

 

Club Officers

Mariposa Democratic Club Officers 2015

President - Cameron Burley -chburley@sti.net - 742-7371

2nd Vice President - Kathy Lander - mntnma@yahoo.com - 966-6423 

Treasurer - Suzette Prue - smprue@gmail.com - 742-6962  

Asst Treasurer - Vicki Roland - vicki.roland@gmail.com - 966-6787

Corr/Rec. Secretary - Anne Brock - abrock@aol.com - 742-6872

At large members -
    Laura Lee - lolee@sti.net - 966-5521
    Carmel Lozano - carmel@sti.net - 742-5881
    Christina Oborn  - coborn@earthlink.net - 966-2091
    Shirley Schmelzer - shirbob@sti.net - 966-2915